top of page


  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
"Like I Was Here"

"Adreyn Cash is the up-and-coming R&B powerhouse"- Flaunt Magazine.

Adreyn Cash - Illusions

From the opening track ‘Angel’s Lie’, which sees Adreyn lamenting a loss of innocence and the end of a relationship, and the deeply personal ‘Breathe’, which was written as Adreyn was battling depression in 2017, to ‘Strange Fruit’, about our forever search for unconditional love, and the slow-burning ‘Mama Papa’, to the guitar-driven sensual track ‘Sweetest Taste’, Adreyn Cash’s Illusions EP takes the listener on an expansive lyrical and musical journey, which makes for a greatly compelling listen, from start to finish.



1. Angel’s Lie

2. Breathe

3. Strange Fruit

4. Gravity

5. Illusions

6. Mama Papa

7. Sweetest Taste

8. Angel’s Lie (Stripped)

bottom of page